30 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Department of Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science, Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University
Taza, Fez-Meknes, Morocco
Editorial Member
Ahmed Naji
DOS in Mathematics, University of Mysore
Mysore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Deng Bo
Center for Combinatorics, Nankai University
Tian Jin, China
Editorial Member
Ganie Abdul Hamid
Department of Applied Sciences and Humanities, SSM College of Engineering and Technology Kashmir
Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Guang Rao
School of Science and Engineering, the Chinese University of Hong Kong (Shenzhen)
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Guangfu Wang
School of Science, East China Jiaotong University
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Editorial Member
Gül Özkan Kizilirmak
Department of Mathematics, Gazi Übiversity
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Haifei Liu
School of Environment, Beijing Normal University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Hisham Rafat
Mathematics Department, Faculty of Science, Tanta University
Tanta, Egypt
Editorial Member
Hua Luo
School of Mathematics, Dongbei University of Finance and Economics
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Jianfeng Wang
School of Science, Shandong University of Technology
Zibo, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
José M. Sigarreta
Department of Mathematics, Autonomous University of Guerrero
Acapulco, Guerrero, Mexico
Editorial Member
Ju Zhou
Mathematics Department, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
Kutztown, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Khalid Aljabri
College of Education Department of Mathematics, University of Al-Qadisiyah
Babylon, Alhashimyi, Iraq
Editorial Member
Lokesha Veerabhadraiah
Department of Mathematics, Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University
Ballari, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Department of Mathematics, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Piyush Tripathi
Amity School of Applied Sciences, Amity University, Lucknow
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ramy Shaheen
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Tishreen University
Lattakia, Syria
Editorial Member
Şerife Büyükköse
Department of Mathematics, Gazi University
ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Shira Zucker
Department of Computer Sciences, Sapir Academic College
Shaar Hanegev, Israel
Editorial Member
Sunita Kumawat
Department of Mathematics, Amity University
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Center for Combinatorics, Nankai University
Tianjin, China
Browse journals by subject